Useful Link

  1. Arbitration Council < http://www.arbitrationcouncil.org/ >
  2. Bar Association of Kingdom of Cambodia < bakc.org.kh >
  3. Constitutional Council of Cambodia < http://www.ccc.gov.kh/index.php >
  4. Constitution Society < http://www.constitution.org/cons/cambodia.htm >
  5. Council for the Development of Cambodia < http://www.cambodiainvestment.gov.kh/KM/ >
  6. General Department of Taxation < http://www.tax.gov.kh/ >
  7. Extraordinary Chamber in the Courts of Cambodia < https://www.eccc.gov.kh/ >
  8. Khmer Law Dictionary: < http://dictionary.tovnah.com >
  9. Khmer law books: <http://www.lawkhmer.com/>
  10. Khmer Famous < http://khmerfamous.com/archives/category/legal-document/gazette >
  11. Law and Regulations of Cambodia < http://www.bigpond.com.kh/Council_of_Jurists/somg.htm >
  12. Law Journal of Cambodia <http://khmerlawjournal.blogspot.com/>
  13. Library of Congress < https://www.loc.gov/law/help/guide/nations/cambodia.php >
  14. Lor Krem < https://lorkremlaw.wordpress.com >
  15. Ministry of Agriculture Forestry and Fishery < http://www.maff.gov.kh/ >
  16. Ministry of Commerce < http://www.moc.gov.kh/km-kh/ >
  17. Ministry of Economy and Finance < http://www.mef.gov.kh/ >
  18. Ministry of Environment < http://www.moe.gov.kh/ >
  19. Ministry of Industry and Handicraft < http://www.mih.gov.kh/ >
  20. Ministry of Interior < http://www.interior.gov.kh/ >
  21. Ministry of Post and Telecommunication < http://www.mptc.gov.kh/ >
  22. Ministry of Labour and Vocational Training < https://www.mlvt.gov.kh/index.php/km/ >
  23. Ministry of Land Management, Urban Planning and Construction < http://www.mlmupc.gov.kh/ >
  24. Ministry of Planning < http://www.mop.gov.kh/ >
  25. Ministry of Rural Development < http://mrd.gov.kh/ >
  26. National Assembly of the Kingdom of Cambodia < national-assembly.org.kh >
  27. National Commercial Arbitration Centre < http://www.ncac.org.kh/ >
  28. Office of the Council of Ministers < http://pressocm.gov.kh/ >
  29. Office of the High Commission on Human Rights < https://cambodia.ohchr.org/kh/ >
  30. Open Development Cambodia < https://opendevelopmentcambodia.net/km >
  31. Pheakdey Law < http://www.pheakdeylaw.com/ >
  32. Phnom Penh Capital Hall < http://phnompenh.gov.kh/ >
  33. Port Authorities of Sihanoukville < http://www.pas.gov.kh/ >
  34. Research and Promotion Khmer Laws Association < http://khmerlaws.org/ >
  35. Senate of the Kingdom of Cambodia < http://www.senate.gov.kh/home/index.php?lang=km >
  36. Sala Tra Ju < https://salatraju.com >